Solutions robotiques prêtes à utiliser

Solution uCNC Styx Solution uCNC Nix Solution uFeed Neso Solution uJect Io Solution uJect Ariel

How to speed up the robotization of your manufacturing company? By integrating ready-to-use robotic cells! UNiRO combines the best automation products on the market to provide you with complete, reliable and efficient robotic solutions.

Discover our robotic cell models designed to meet specific and popular applications. Ultra fast integration, substantial economic gains! UNiRO products are the result of many years of experience and engineering in the field of manufacturing robotics.

And precisely, manufacturing robotics is booming worldwide because well-done automation gives a significant competitive advantage. It is therefore essential to make a success of each new robot unit installed. This is why all our products combine the best available technologies and solid know-how. Inquire!

Les essentiels pour votre projet robot

uBase uBase Annex Plaque de Transfert Socles de Transfert

Have you planned to do a robotic project to improve your manufacturing efficiency? Any robot project has some design essentials. Indeed, it is necessary to find a place for the robot controller, the robot controller, the electrical panel, the mechanical assembly of the robot and above all it is necessary to ensure the safety of the automated systems.

Use our standard accessories to speed up your work! UNiRO has designed items for you specifically to accelerate an efficient and proven integration.

Ultra fast delivery times, no engineering costs, possibility of discounts depending on the quantities requested!

VISION

Be the Canadian leader in industrial applied robotics solutions

MISSION

Accelerate the robotization of manufacturing companies by offering them complete, robust and profitable solutions

Solutions robotiques prêtes à utiliser

Solution uCNC Styx Solution uCNC Nix Solution uFeed Neso Solution uJect Io Solution uJect Ariel

Comment accélérer la robotisation de votre entreprise manufacturière? En intégrant des cellules robotiques prêtes à l’emploi! UNiRO combine les meilleurs produits d’automatisation sur le marché pour vous offrir des solutions robotiques complètes, fiables et efficaces.

Découvrez nos modèles de cellules robotiques conçus pour répondre à des applications précises et populaires. Une intégration ultra rapide, des gains économiques substantiels! Les produits UNiRO sont le fruit de plusieurs années d’expérience et d’ingénierie dans le domaine de la robotique manufacturière.

Et justement, la robotique manufacturière est en pleine croissance mondialement car l’automatisation bien faite donne un avantage compétitif important. Il est donc primordial de faire un succès de chaque nouvelle unité robot installée. C’est pourquoi tous nos produits regroupent les meilleures technologies disponibles et un savoir-faire solide. Renseignez-vous!

Les essentiels pour votre projet robot

uBase uBase Annex Plaque de Transfert Socles de Transfert

Vous avez prévu faire un projet robotique pour améliorer votre efficacité manufacturière? Tout projet robot comporte quelques incontournables au design. En effet, il faut trouver un endroit pour le contrôleur du robot, la manette robot, le panneau électrique, le montage mécanique du robot et par dessus tout il faut s’assurer de la sécurité des systèmes automatisés.

Utilisez nos accessoires standards pour accélérer votre travail! UNiRO a conçu pour vous des items spécifiquement pour accélérer une intégration efficace et éprouvée.

Délais de livraison ultra rapides, aucun frais d’ingénierie, possibilité d’escomptes selon les quantités demandées!

VISION

Être le leader canadien en solutions robotiques industrielles appliquées

MISSION

Accélérer la robotisation des entreprises manufacturières en leur offrant des solutions complètes, robustes et profitables